Sarah Palin – It was gods will and task to invade Iraq –

Sarah Palin speaks in the church she was baptized and became a christian.
She is saying that it was Gods will and task, to go to Iraq. Can it really be Gods will to kill more than 100.000 civilians because of the lie that Saddam had weapons of mass destruction? And because of the lie, that Saddam had something to do with 9/11?
And 100.000 other died through the chaos afterwards? Iraqi christians now have no protection against the islamists and are being raped and murdered. Hundreds of thousands of them had to flee from Iraq. And this is doing right, Mrs. Palin?

Ein Gedanke zu „Sarah Palin – It was gods will and task to invade Iraq –“

  1. Da weiß ich nicht, was ich dazu sagen soll. Irgendwie habe ich das Bedürfnis, meinen Kopf ein paar Mal gegen die Wand zu hauen… Wie kann man so betriebsblind sein – geistlich und politisch?? Und die wäre Vizepräsidentin unter McCain geworden?? Gott sei Dank für den aktuellen Wahlausgang!

    Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

